for artists »  events & workshops
sponsor dates event / instructors location contact
CHECK OUR PORTRAIT ARTIST FORUM FOR NON-MEMBER EVENTS x = REGIONAL SOCIETY   star = NATONAL SOCIETY
Ongoing
Craftsy Classic Children's Portraits in Oil
Nanette Fluhr
Web only Register online
Cynthia Harris-Pagano Wednesdays
10 am-1 pm
North Light Oil Painting Workshop
Cynthia Harris-Pagano
Otisville, NY Cynthia Harris-Pagano
845-386-1712
cpagano@citlink.net
Irene Bailey Every Monday Morning-9:30-Noon oil painting class
all levels
Irene Bailey
Emerald Isle, NC irene Bailey
252-723-3258
irene@irenebailey.com
Mary Reilly Tue - Thu Oil Painting Instruction
Six week classes
Mary Reilly
Manassas, VA Mary Reilly
mary@creativebrush.com
The Art School at Binders Tuesdays
1-4 pm & 6-9 pm
Painting & Drawing Instruction
Six week sessions
Charles Young Walls
Atlanta, GA Charles Young Walls
404-361-9071
studio@charlesyoungwalls.com
Mary Minifie Mar 04 - May 20
Saturdays 11 am -3 pm
Portrait Painting (live model)
Still Life Painting
Mary Minifie
Manchester, NH Mary Minifie
978-501-0951
maryminifie@gmail.com
The Art League
of Long Island
Tuesdays
1 - 4 pm
Portrait Painting in Oil
Nanette Fluhr
Dix Hills, NY Register online
631-462-5400
Kerry Vosler Studio
& Atelier
Saturday pre-teen
Sunday teens
Vosler Young Artists' Studio
Atelier Sessions
Kerry Vosler
Tampa, FL VYAS Facebook Page
813-417-5867
voslerportrait@gmail.com
Johanna Spinks Wednesdays
10 am - 2 pm
Weekly studio class
4 hours with a life model
Johanna Spinks
Malibu, CA Johanna Spinks
310-384-7029
johanna@johannaspinks.com
2018
Tunxis Connecticut Community College Aug 29 - Dec 12
Mon/Wed 9-11am
Figure Drawing class with Susan Strauss, T/Th 1-2:47, 3 credit class open to matriculated and non-matriculated students of all levels. Excellent models. Thorough instruction in black and white and color, wet and dry mediums.
Susan Strauss
Farmington, CT Susan Strauss
860-658-7475
susan@susanstrauss.com
Michael Shane Neal Oct 08 - 12
The Commissioned Portrait
Master Class
Michael Shane Neal
Nashville, TN Shannon Crosslin
615-297-0516
shannon@michaelshaneneal.com
Irene Bailey Oct 19 - 21
Fri - registration social
Sat - Plein Air paint
Sun - Art Show & Sale
Seaside Art Council &
Oil Painters of America
Paint Out & Art Show & Sale
Irene Bailey
Emerald Isle, NC Irene Bailey
252-723-3250
irene@irenebailey.com





© 1996 - Artist works, scans and web design protected by copyright.
Site designed by A Stroke of Genius, Inc.

RECENT