for artists »  events & workshops
sponsor dates event / instructors location contact
CHECK OUR PORTRAIT ARTIST FORUM FOR NON-MEMBER EVENTS x = REGIONAL SOCIETY   star = NATONAL SOCIETY
Ongoing
Bailey Studio Art School Tuesdays
1 - 4pm
Beginners Oil Painting
Irene Bailey
Emerald Isle, NC irene Bailey
252-723-3258
irene@irenebailey.com
Craftsy Classic Children's Portraits in Oil
Nanette Fluhr
Web only Register online
Cynthia Harris-Pagano Wednesdays 7/10, 7/17, 7/24, 7/31
9:30 am-2 pm
July 2019 North Light Oil Painting Workshop
Cynthia Harris-Pagano
Otisville, NY Cynthia Harris-Pagano
845-386-1712
cpagano@citlink.net
Bailey Studio Art School Mondays
9am - 12pm
Oil painting class
Irene Bailey
Emerald Isle, NC Irene Bailey
252-723-3258
irene@irenebailey.com
Mary Reilly Tue - Thu Oil Painting Instruction
Six week classes
Mary Reilly
Manassas, VA Mary Reilly
mary@creativebrush.com
The Art School at Binders Tuesdays
1-4 pm & 6-9 pm
Painting & Drawing Instruction
Six week sessions
Charles Young Walls
Atlanta, GA Charles Young Walls
404-361-9071
studio@charlesyoungwalls.com
Mary Minifie Mar 04 - May 20
Saturdays 11 am -3 pm
Portrait Painting (live model)
Still Life Painting
Mary Minifie
Manchester, NH Mary Minifie
978-501-0951
maryminifie@gmail.com
Kerry Vosler Studio
& Atelier
Saturday pre-teen
Sunday teens
Vosler Young Artists' Studio
Atelier Sessions
Kerry Vosler
Tampa, FL VYAS Facebook Page
813-417-5867
voslerportrait@gmail.com
Johanna Spinks Wednesdays
10 am - 2 pm
Weekly studio class
4 hours with a life model
Johanna Spinks
Malibu, CA Johanna Spinks
310-384-7029
johanna@johannaspinks.com
2020
Art League of Long Island Mar 20 - 22
10 am - 4 pm
PORTRAIT PAINTING: A MASTER WORKSHOP WITH NANETTE FLUHR
Nanette Fluhr
Dix Hills, NY
631-462-5400
register@artleagueli.org
Landgrove Inn May 18 - 21
Portraits in Oil
Nanette Fluhr
Landgrove, VT Tom Checchia
800-669-8466
vtinn@sover.net
Diane Cardaci Jun 06 - 13
Drawing and Painting Flowers in Central Italy
Diane Cardaci
Citta della Pieve, Italy Diane Cardaci
561-315-4015
diane@dianecardaci.com





© 1996 - Artist works, scans and web design protected by copyright.
Site designed by A Stroke of Genius, Inc.

RECENT